Shop
Customer Reviews
STRAGIERS SUNBRIGHT FLOWERS
Local Clinton Township, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am veryhappy with Stragiers. While in Florida I ordered a flower arrangement for a funeral. Included in the arrangement was a card by the florist stating that if everything as not as expected to call them. The recipient was very happy with the arrangement, but i appreciate the follow thru by the florist.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am extremely pleased with Stragiers service. While out of town I needed flowers sent to a local funeral home. They not only delivered same day but included a note in the flowers saying that if the recipient's daughter was not satisfied in any way to call them. She said the arrangement was beautiful. Last time i ordered a out of town funeral arrangement the plant was half dead and not appropriate for the amount spent. Knowing Stragiers did not skimp and sent a beautiful arrangement tells me a lot. Thank you Stragiers. I highly recommend.
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Used to live in Chesterfield Twp. Always very satisfied with any arrangement from Stragiers. Now that I live on the west side of the state if I need flower within Stragiers' delivery area that's who I contact. When you won't see what is being delivered you want to know it will be done right and Stragiers always does it right.
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were being sent to someone and I had ordered them late in the day but they still were able to be delivered same day. Would order again for the next occasion without question.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for the beautiful plant you sent to the Byrd funeral for us. They were so delighted that they drove it back to Tennessee with them! We will use you again! Always in Bloom, LLC Knoxville, TN.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was worried that the flower arrangement would not be delivered on time for mothers day, but your staff mde sure that it did. Mom was very happy, thanks for the great job.
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wife loved the flowers which is what I wanted for our first anniversary.
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I LOVED THE FLOWERS. THEY WERE SO FRESH AND BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were fast and efficient.
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Both receipients of the floral arrangements I ordered in December were extremely happy with the service and product provided. I've always been happy when I've ordered from Stragiers and I like ordering from a business that is local to the receipients (I relocated from SE Michigan to Colorado 5 years ago).
Date: Jun 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

Every time I have gotten flowers from Straigers, they have been of the highest quality, fresh and beautifully displayed. Their service is very timely and their prices fair. I would highly recommend this florist.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Clinton Township, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

STRAGIERS SUNBRIGHT FLOWERS
43899 North Gratiot Ave
Clinton Township, MI. 48036
Local: (586) 463-7037

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att

VISIT OUR TELEFLORA WEBSITE


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase